As a BibRave Pro, I gain access to some amazing discounts on products and race registrations. I will update this page as new codes become available, and as codes expire. These are here for your use and enjoyment! And don’t forget to search for races and write race reviews on BibRave.com!

Brands

AfterShokz - Receive Receive $30 off your purchase with code “BIBRAVE30” at http://bibrave.aftershokz.com/.

Brilliant Reflective - Use code "BRPmulti" for 20% off multipacks at bit.ly/BRforRunners.

Fun Run Box - Use code “BIBRAVE” for 15% off any subscription or single Oktoberfest box at https://funrunbox.com/bibrave.     

Skins - Use code “BIBRAVE20” for 20% at https://www.skins.net/usa. Only valid on full price items, expires 10/31/17.

Races

NOVEMBER

11/4/2017 - Bike the Coast - San Diego, CA  http://bikethecoast.eventmediainc.com/ Use code “BRBTC2017” for 30% off, includes ride & jersey combos!

11/04/2017 - DAV5K Tulsa - Tulsa, OK              http://www.dav5k.org/events/tulsa/ Use code “SAVE5” to save $5 on race entry.

11/04/2017 - Rock ‘n’ Roll Merida - Merida, Mexico  http://www.runrocknroll.com/merida/ Use code “BIBRAVE15” to save $15 or 270 Pesos off Half, valid until 10/28.

11/04- 05/2017 - Rock ‘n’ Roll Savannah - Savannah, GA  http://www.runrocknroll.com/savannah/ Use code “BIBRAVE15” to save $15 off Half and Full, valid until 10/28.

11/5/2017 - Hot Chocolate 15K/5K Columbus - Columbus, OH  https://www.hotchocolate15k.com/columbus
Use code “BRHCCOL17” to score a BONUS Hot Chocolate branded cap!  

11/5/2017 - South Shore Half - Norwell, MA                    http://southshorehalf.com/ Use code “BRSSH10” to save 10% on your race entry.   

11/11- 12/2017 - Rock ‘n’ Roll Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV  http://www.runrocknroll.com/las-vegas/ Use code “BIBRAVE15” to save $15 off Half and Full, valid until 11/05.

11/12/2017 - Honor Run Half Marathon - Florence, KY  http://www.honorrunhalf.com/  Use code “BIBRAVE10” to save $10 on race entry.

11/12/2017 - Madison Marathon - Madison, WI  http://www.madisonmarathon.org/ Use code “RAVE10” to save $10 on Madison Marathon or Half Marathon. Code will expire Nov 8 at 11:59PM (close of online registration)

11/12/2017 -  Monterey Bay Half Marathon - Big Sur, CA  http://www.bigsurhalfmarathon.org/ Use code “BRP17” for a bonus 13.1 magnet!

11/18-19/2017 - Williams Route 66 Marathon - Tulsa, OK  http://route66marathon.com/ Use code “2017R66BR” to save $10 off race entry.

11/23/2017 - North Shore Turkey Trot - Highland Park, IL  https://www.northshoreturkeytrot.com/ Use code “BibRaveTT17” for a bonus RAM Racing drink bottle!

11/23/2017 - Art Van Turkey Trot - Chicago, IL         http://www.turkeytrotchicago.com/ Use code “17BIBRAVE10” to save 10% off all distances!

11/23/2017 - Century Link Turkey Day 5K Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN   http://www.turkeyday-5k.com/races/minneapolis/ Use code “TURKEYDAY2017” to save 10% off all distances!

DECEMBER

12/1-3/2017 - Palm Beaches Marathon -  West Palm Beach, FL   https://www.thefitteampalmbeachesmarathon.com/ Use code “PBMBR20” to save 20% on any single race - full, half, or 5k.

12/2/2017 - Run Laughlin -  Laughlin, NV                              http://runlaughlin.comUse code “BIBRAVE20” to save 20% off your race entry.

11/02- 03/2017 - Rock ‘n’ Roll San Antonio - San Antonio, TX  http://www.runrocknroll.com/san-antonio/ Use code “BIBRAVE15” to save $15 off Half and Full, valid until 11/26.

12/3/2017 - Hot Chocolate 15K/5K Scottsdale - Scottsdale, AZ  https://www.hotchocolate15k.com/scottsdale
Use code “BRHCSCOTTS17” to score a BONUS Hot Chocolate branded cap!  

12/10/2017 - BCS Marathon - College Station, TX          http://bcsmarathon.com/ Code “BIBRAVER17" saves 10% on your race entry.

12/10/2017 - Honolulu Marathon - Honolulu, HI  http://www.honolulumarathon.org/ Use code “BIBRAVEHNL” to save 20% on your race entry!

12/10/2017 - Hot Chocolate 15K/5K St. Louis - St. Louis, MO  https://www.hotchocolate15k.com/stlouis
Use code “BRHCSTL17” to score a BONUS Hot Chocolate branded cap!

12/10/2017 - Jingle All the Way 5K & 15K - Washington, D.C.   https://www.runpacers.com/race/jingle-all-the-way-5k/ Code “BibRaveJingle” saves $5 off the 5K or 15K.

12/17/2017 - Hot Chocolate 15K/5K Tampa - Tampa, FL  https://www.hotchocolate15k.com/tampa
Use code “BRHCTAMPA17” to score a BONUS Hot Chocolate branded cap!

12/17/2017 - Mount Dora Half Marathon - Mount Dora, FL   http://www.mountdorahalfmarathon.com/ Use code “BIBRAVE15” to save 15% on the half or 5k!

2018

January

1/7/2018 - Hot Chocolate 15K/5K San Francisco - San Francisco, CA  https://www.hotchocolate15k.com/sanfrancisco
Use code “BRHCSF18” to score a BONUS Hot Chocolate branded cap!

1/13-14/2018 - Rock ‘n’ Roll Arizona - Phoenix, AZ  http://www.runrocknroll.com/arizona/ Use code “BIBRAVE15” to save $15 off Half and Full, valid until 1/7/18.

1/21/2018 - Hot Chocolate 15K/5K Atlanta - Atlanta, GA  https://www.hotchocolate15k.com/atlanta
Use code “BRHCATL18” to score a BONUS Hot Chocolate branded cap!

February

2/3/2018 - Sedona Marathon - Sedona, AZ            http://www.sedonamarathon.com/  Use code “18BibRave" for 20% off race entry!

2/3/2018 - Hot Chocolate 15K/5K Dallas - Dallas, TX  https://www.hotchocolate15k.com/dallas
Use code “BRHCDAL18” to score a BONUS Hot Chocolate branded cap!

2/17/2018 - Hot Chocolate 15K/5K Nashville - Nashville, TN  https://www.hotchocolate15k.com/nashville
Use code “BRHCNASH18” to score a BONUS Hot Chocolate branded cap!

2/18/2018 - A1A Fort Lauderdale Marathon and Half Marathon - Fort Lauderdale, FL  http://a1amarathon.com/
Use code “BIBRAVE” to save 15% on the Marathon, Half Marathon and 5K.  

2/25/2018 - Hot Chocolate 15K/5K Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV  https://www.hotchocolate15k.com/lasvegas
Use code “BRHCVEGAS18” to score a BONUS Hot Chocolate branded cap!

March

3/4/2018 - 13.1 Miami Beach - Miami Beach, FL  http://www.run131series.com/miamibeach/
Use code “BIBRAVEMB18” to save $5 on the half marathon!

3/4/2018 - Hot Chocolate 15K/5K Seattle - Seattle, WA  https://www.hotchocolate15k.com/seattle
Use code “BRHCSEA18” to score a BONUS Hot Chocolate branded cap!

3/18/2018 - Hot Chocolate 15K/5K San Diego - San Diego, CA  https://www.hotchocolate15k.com/sandiego
Use code “BRHCSD18” to score a BONUS Hot Chocolate branded cap!

April

4/7/2018 - Hot Chocolate 15K/5K Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA  https://www.hotchocolate15k.com/philadelphia
Use code “BRHCPHILLY18” to score a BONUS Hot Chocolate branded cap!

4/14/2018 - Hot Chocolate 15K/5K Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN  https://www.hotchocolate15k.com/minneapolis
Use code “BRHCMINN18” to score a BONUS Hot Chocolate branded cap!

4/26-28/2018 - Illinois Marathon - Champaign-Urbana, IL  http://illinoismarathon.com/
Use code “2018bibravebonus” to save $5 on race entry!